Empire Affair was formed in Bournemouth in early 2011 and consists of Neil Tallant (vocals), Jack Woolston (guitar), Matt Park (guitar and keys), Tom Parrett (bass) and Darren Sheppard (drums). In the last few years the band has played over 100 gigs, including headline shows in London, Bournemouth, Oxford, Winchester and Croatia.
Empire Affair’s 3rd EP ‘Pangs’ is now released today! It shows a creative progression from 2011?s ‘Red Light’ EP and 2012?s ‘Sparks in the Dark’ EP.
This EP features 5 tracks, kicking off with a bang in ‘Press Reset’. Then continues with ‘Don’t Let Me Down’, ‘DNA Code’, ‘Forest Beyond The Trees’ and closes out with ‘End Of Disco’. The whole EP perfectly blends harmonizing vocals with crushing riffs and drums. We’re huge fans, and are looking forward to hearing more!

The most popular MuzicNotez Magazine posts each week are awarded as our “Pick Of The Week“. Help this feature win by sharing it around.

MuzicNotez Crew

Join Pro For FREE!