Forever Indie

Brought To You By:

Island Sound” by Justin Wellington   VOTE NOW

The WildCard battle is complete, and Justin Wellington out of Australia is our new champion! Andrew David Weber put up a tough fight the whole way, however Justin won in the end! He will receive the 4th and final spot in the upcoming championship battle to compete for the $400 value grand prize. Take a listen to his winning track, and watch the video!
Winning Track: Island Sound

MuzicNotez Crew